Our Events

Safer Recruitment

Thursday 23rd January 2020 - SCH 19/765

Read More

Driving High Performance through Appraisal

Tuesday 28th January 2020 - SCH 19/771

Read More

Safer Recruitment

Thursday 27th February 2020 - SCH 19/766

Read More

Cantium Breakfast Briefing - Marine Hotel, Whitstable

Cantium Breakfast Briefing - Marine Hotel, Whitstable - 10th March 2020

Read More

Cantium Breakfast Briefing - Hadlow Manor Hotel, Hadlow

Cantium Breakfast Briefing - Hadlow Manor Hotel, Hadlow - 12th March 2020

Read More

CANCELLED: Cantium Breakfast Briefing - Mercure Great Danes Hotel, Maidstone

CANCELLED: Cantium Breakfast Briefing - Mercure Great Danes Hotel, Maidstone - 18th March 2020

Read More

CANCELLED - Safer Recruitment

Wednesday 25 March 2020 - SCH 19/767

Read More

CANCELLED - Safer Recruitment

Thursday 7th May 2020 - SCH 19/768

Read More

CANCELLED - Safer Recruitment

Thursday 4 June 2020 - SCH 19/769

Read More

Safer Recruitment

Wednesday 8 July 2020 - SCH 19/770

Read More

Safer Recruitment in Education Settings - ONLINE TRAINING

Wednesday 14th & Thursday 15th October 2020 - SCH 20/706

Read More

Safer Recruitment in Education Settings - ONLINE TRAINING

Wednesday 11th & Thursday 12th November 2020 - SCH 20/707

Read More

Safer Recruitment in Education Settings - ONLINE TRAINING

Wednesday 9th & Thursday 10th December 2020 - SCH 20/708

Read More